Menu Close

Congratulations to New Club Officers

Congratulations to Dean Bjornson, Irva Cooper, and Tom Selvidge as they join the NWTFC Board of Directors. The new Board is as follows:

Mike Ashbridge, President
Steve Webber-Plank, Past President
Dean Bjornson, Vice President
Irva Cooper, Treasurer
David Pierce, Secretary
Al Zimmerman, National Director
Tom Selvidge, Alternate National Director

Committee Chairs:
Ron MaHugh, Rally Coordinator
Mary Carlson, Webmaster
Al Zimmerman, Newsletter Editor
Jeanette Block, Historian
Nancy Harris, Member Care

Our thanks to past officers Paula Shull and Sue Bjornson for their time and committment over the years. You are appreciated.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield