Menu Close

NWTFC Celebrates 15 Years!

The Northwest Trek Fun Club recently celebrated its 15 year Anniversary!

Don Schleuse, FMCA NW President, presented the anniversary certificate to NWTFC President Mike Ashbridge and National Director, Al Zimmerman during the FMCA NW Area Rally opening ceremony on June 6th.

Thanks to Founding President Bob Beers for getting the club organized and for all the presidents who have lead the club since then:

  • Mike Ashbridge (Current President) – 2018-2019
  • Steve Webber-Plank – 2016-2017
  • Al Zimmerman – 2014-2015
  • John Turner – 2012-2013
  • Penny Paschall – 2010-2011
  • Stan Shackell – 2008-2009
  • Ed Block – 2006-2007
  • Bob Beers – 2005-2006

Read Messages from Past Presidents

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield