Menu Close

New Board Members

The NWTFC Election is over.  Congratulations to the following:

Joan Lindhorst…Vice President
Tom Selvidge…Alternate National Director
Irva Cooper…Treasurer

Thank you to Dean Bjornson for his past service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti-Spam by WP-SpamShield